New Music: Drake/Wayne “The Motto”

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

Looks like this a bonus track off Drake’s upcoming album “Take Care” (due 11.15). I am really excited for this album. Everything Drake does i like. Check the full track listing for the album by clicking below. @MinaSayWhat

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Drake’s “Take Care” Track Listing

01 Over My Dead Body
02 Shot for Me
03 Headlines
04 Crew Love [ft. the Weeknd] 05 Take Care [ft. Rihanna] 06 Marvin’s Room
07 Under Ground Kings
08 We’ll Be fine
09 Make Me Proud [ft. Nicki Minaj] 10 Lord Knows [ft. Rick Ross] 11 Cameras
12 Doing It Wrong
13 The Real Her [ft. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne] 14 Look What You’ve Done
15 HYFR [ft. Lil Wayne] 16 Practice
17 The Ride
18 Hate Sleeping Alone (Bonus)
19 Motto [ft. Lil Wayne] (Bonus)



About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic

Leave a Reply