New Music: Maino/Usher Soundalike – Unstoppable

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

After recently dropping his mixtape, I Am Who I Am, today (2/28) Maino released his sophomore album, The Day After Tomorrow. Heard it yesterday  (2/27) and I really like this joint.  It features an Usher sound-alike who’s name doesn’t appear on the album copy i have.  In this album Maino really shows his evolution since releasing his first hit Hi Hater.  Not only has his personal style evolved since his first album in ’09 If Tomorrow Comes, but also his flow, which is very apparent in the song The Day After Tomorrow. The album also features dope songs he’s already released including Cream, Let It Fly with Roscoe Dash and That Could Be Us with Robbie Nova.  Check the complete track-listing by clicking below for more. @MinaSayWhat

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Maino The Day After Tomorrow track-listing

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Never Gon’ Stop”
  3. “Make That Money”
  4. “Nino Brown”
  5. “Need A WayOut” ft.MistaRaja
  6. “Unstoppable”
  7. “Gangstas Ain’t Dead” ft. Push Montana & Mouse
  8. “Cream” T.I.& Meek Mills
  9. “Let It Fly” ft.RoscoeDash
  10. “That Could Be Us” ft.Robbie Nov
  11. “A Dream/Interlude”
  12. “Heart Stop”
  13. “Heaven For A G”
  14. “Messiah”
  15. “Glad To Be Alive”
  16. “Day After Tomorrow”



About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic

Leave a Reply