New Music: Melanie Fiona/T-Pain – 6am

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

T-Pain decided to answer Melanie’s 4am joint with 6am and Melanie jump on it to seal the deal! Mel told me the record was originally suppose to be an internet cut, but the label ended up making her put the record on her upcoming album The MF Life which will feature the who’s who of producers and artists. I really really excited for this album.  Melanie has grown so much as an artist since her first album, The Bridge, which is amazing in itself because her first album was a smash. You can pre-order the album NOW on Amazon and cop it everywhere on 3/20. Check the album track-listing by clicking below and shouts to my girl Melantha for working hard on pushing Mel’s project. @MinaSayWhat

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Melanie Fiona “The MF Life” Track-Listing

1. This Time Featuring J Cole
2. 4 AM
3. Break Down These Walls
4. I Been That Girl
5. Wrong Side of The Love Song
6. Running Featuring Nas
7. Change The Record Featuring B.o.B
8. Gone And Never Coming Back
9. Bones
10. Watch Me Work
11. Can’t Say
12. L.O.V.E Featuring John Legend
13. 6 AM Melanie Fiona & T-Pain



About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic

Leave a Reply