News: Nicki Minaj Releases Roman Reloaded Tracklisting

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

Here is the official tracklisting of Nicki Minaj’s sophomore album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded which drops on April 3rd!

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone (Hit-Boy produced)
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross (Hit-Boy produced)
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne (RicoBeats produced)
7. Champion Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships (Red-One produced)
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition

20. Turn Me On (David Guetta produced)
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade



About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic