The Warm Up With Starshell

Share on TumblrPin it on PinterestShare on LinkedInSubmit to StumbleUponDigg ThisShare on Myspace

 New artist Starshell stops by to talk to Mina SayWhat this week on The Heat’s new music show “The Warm Up.” This new diva on the scene discusses what it’s like being signed to Mary J. Blige’s Matriarch label and talks about her new song “Birthday Girl.” Also hear new music from Ne-Yo, Miguel and Diggy.

Channel: SiriusXM The Heat, channel 47
On-Air Time: 4/13, 9PM ET/6 pm PT
Rebroadcasts: 4/15 10PM ET/7PM PT and 4/17 9PM ET/6pm PT



About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic

One comment

  1. Please play “Dont you be Holding back your love” remix with May J. Blidge. I have never heard it on XM radio so I been listen to my local station, But I dont want to.

Leave a Reply