News: Usher Releases Album Cover Art & Tracklisiting

Share on TumblrPin it on PinterestShare on LinkedInDigg ThisShare on Myspace

In the midst of having child custody battles with his ex-wife Tameka, Usher releases the album cover art and track-listing for his “Looking For Myself.” On the album we will have already heard Lemme See, Climax and Scream in addition to a Rick Ross, Pharrell and Luke Steele feature.  Check the track-listing by clicking below for more.Usher “Looking For Myself” Tracklisiting

Standard Edition:

  1. “Can’t Stop Won’t Stop”
  2. “Scream”
  3. “Climax”
  4. “I Care for U”
  5. “Show Me”
  6. “Lemme See” feat. Rick Ross
  7. “Twisted” feat. Pharrell Williams
  8. “Dive”
  9. “What Happened to U”
  10. “Looking 4 Myself” feat. Luke Steele
  11. “Numb”
  12. “Lessons for the Lover”
  13. “Sins of My Father”
  14. “Euphoria”

Deluxe Edition:

  1. “I.F.U.”
  2. “Say the Words”
  3. “2nd Round”
  4. “Hot Thing”



About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic

Leave a Reply