New Artist News: Rita Ora Releases Tracklisting For Debut Album

Share on TumblrPin it on PinterestShare on LinkedInSubmit to StumbleUponDigg ThisShare on Myspace

Roc Nation Artist Rita Ora has just released the tracklisting for her debut album “Ora”. The R.I.P singer’s debut singer’s album will feature  15 songs and features from,  J.Cole, and Tinie Tempah. Although two single have already been released “R.I.P” featuring Tinie Tempah and “How We Do (Party)” fans will have to wait until August 27 for the UK release and August 28th for the American release of Ora’s album. To see what other songs made the cut click below

Ora Tracklist

1. Facemelt (intro)
2. Roc the Life
3. How We Do (Party)
4. R.I.P. feat. Tinie Tempah
5. Radioactive
6. Shine Ya Light
7. Love & War feat. J. Cole
8. Uneasy
9. Fall in Love feat.
10. Been Lyin’
11. Hello, Hi, Goodbye
12. Hot Right Now (DJ Fresh feat. Rita Ora)
13. Crazy Girl
14. Young, Single, & Sexy
15. Meet Ya (acoustic)



About N.Jett-El

Leave a Reply