New Music: Nas – Bye Baby

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

This was produced by Salaam Remi and Noah “40″ Shebib. Nas is still really hurting over Kelis. The fact that he is still reminiscing and going over it in his head makes it clear that he still suffers over not being able to make their marriage last. “Life Is Good” drops on July 17th! Check the rest of the track listing by clicking below for more.

1. No Introduction (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
2. Loco-Motive ft. Large Professor (Produced by No I.D.)
3. A Queens Story (Produced by Salaam Remi)
4. Accident Murderers ft. Rick Ross (Produced by No I.D.)
5. Daughters (Produced by No I.D.)
6. Reach Out ft. Mary J. Blige (Produced by Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
7. World’s An Addiction ft. Anthony Hamilton (Produced by Salaam Remi)
8. Summer On Smash ft. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
9. You Wouldn’t Understand ft. Victoria Monet (Produced by Buckwild)
10. Back When (Produced by No I.D.)
11. The Don (Produced by Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)
12. Stay (Produced by No I.D.)
13. Cherry Wine ft. Amy Winehouse (Produced by Salaam Remi)
14. Bye Baby (Produced by Salaam Remi & 40)

Bonus Tracks for Deluxe
15. Nasty (Produced by Salaam Remi)
16. The Black Bond (Produced by Salaam Remi)
17. Roses (Produced by Al Shux)
18. Where’s The Love feat. Cocaine 80s (Produced by No I.D.)



About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic

Leave a Reply