The Music Minute With Mina SayWhat (7/9)

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

– Rick Ross released the track listing for his upcoming “God Forgives, I Don’t” album and it features Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Dr. Dre, Ne-Yo, Meek Mill, Drake and many more. The album drops on July 31st.

– Wu Tang fans get ready because Method Man has announced that he plans on putting out a solo album  He said, “Me and RZA are going to work together on my next LP Crystal Meth. I’m looking forward to getting back in the studio with the kid ’cause we just came off a Wu tour and the camaraderie was still there, so I know the chemistry is gonna be there when we go in the studio.” Meth also plans on releasing a joint LP with Redman after.

– Beyonce’s dad, Mathew Knowles, has announced he is releasing two new Destiny’s Child albums.  Seems like he has a couple un-released Destiny’s Child records in his stash.  As far as A DC tour Mathew said, “It takes a year of planning to do these tours, but first it starts with the artist wanting to do it. And I think the ladies are still working happily in their solo careers. And I hope in the next five years that there is a reunion tour. I think it would be incredible.”



About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic

Leave a Reply