News: Shanell Releases Mixtape Tracklist

Share on TumblrPin it on PinterestShare on LinkedInDigg ThisShare on Myspace

YMCMB artists Shanell has just released the tracklist for her mixtape “Nobody’s Bitch.” The project will include 14 tracks and will have two features: one from fellow YMCMB artist Busta Rhymes and one from rapper Too Short. “Nobody’s Bitch” is set to be released  on August 13th.  Click Below for the full tracklist.

1. The Opening Statement

2. F Me Daddy

3. Just for the Night

4. These Hoes Is Winnin ft. Too Short

5. Nobody’s Bitch Speaks

6. Turn Up On Him

7. On The One

8.  Last Time ft. Busta Rhymes

9. Nobody’s Bitch Speaks (Again)

10. 360

11. None Tonight

12. You

13. Love Is A Losing Game

14. Bonus/Pay Me



About N.Jett-El

Leave a Reply