News: Elle Varner To Release Debut Album Perfectly Imperfect On 8/7

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

Mina’s homegirl Elle Varner will be releasing her debut album “Perfectly Imperfect” tomorrow (08/07/12). This will be the “Refill” singer ‘s first album on RCA and will feature 11 songs and one feature. Elle has come a long way check out her first ever radio interview with Mina. Click Below for Elle’s latest music, videos and for the complete “Perfectly Imperfect” tracklisting.

I Don’t Care Audio


Refill Video


I Only Want To Give It To You Video 


Perfectly Imperfect Tracklist

1. I Only Want To Give It To You ft J.Cole

2. Refill

3. Sound Proof Room

4. I Don’t Care

5. Not Tonight

6. Leaf

7. Oh What a Night

8. Stop the Clock

9. Watch the Clock

10. Damn Good Friends

11. So Fly



About N.Jett-El

Leave a Reply