News: Kreayshawn Releases “Somethin ‘About Kreay” Tracklisiting

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

Kreayshawn’s “Somethin’ About Kreay”has been pushed back quite a few times. Now it’s scheduled for Sept. 18th. Here the tracklisiting!!

1. Blasé Blasé
2. Ch00k Ch00k Tare Ft. Chippy Nonstop
3. Gucci Gucci
4. Summertime Ft. V-Nasty
5. Left Ey3
6. Like It or Love It Ft. KiD CuDi
7. K234ys0nixz
8. Bff (Best Friend)
9. Twerkin!!! Ft. Diplo x Sissy Nobby
10. Breakfast (Syrup) Ft. 2 Chainz
11. Go Hard (La.La.La)
12. The Ruler
13. Luv Haus



About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic

Leave a Reply