News: Lil Wayne Releases Tracklising For “Dedication4”

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

Lil Wayne has just dropped the tracklisting for his mixtape The Dedication4. The 25 track project will have guests featured on 18 songs. Only Lil Wayne could put together a tracklisting like this. Some of the heavy hitters who will grace The Dedication4 are Eminem, Kanye West, Nas, T.I., Lupe Fiasco, and of course Drake. The Dedication4 will be released on August 15th and we can’t to hear it. Click Below for a full tracklising.

The Dedication4 Tracklisting

1. Rich Forever (Intro) (feat. John Legend)
2. Burn
3. No Lie (feat. Rick Ross)
4. Actin’ Up (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Nas, & Tyga)
5. Mercy (feat. Meek Mill, Drake, & T.I.)
6. Hold Me Back
7. Everything’s A Go (feat. Wale & B.o.B.)
8. New God Flow (feat. Birdman & Drake)
9. A Kiss
10. A1 Everything (feat. Juelz Santana)
11. Cameras (feat. Mac Miller & Lupe Fiasco)
12. Stay Schemin;’
13. So Sophisticated (feat. Kanye West)
14. Love This Life (feat. J. Cole & Eminem)
15. I Don’t Really Care (feat. Young Jeezy)
16. Rack City
17. Exodus 23:1 (feat. Game & The Weeknd)
18. My Moment
19. High (feat. Tyler the Creator & Soulja Boy)
20. My Favorite Song (feat. Mack Maine)
21. I Don’t Like (feat. Jae Millz & Drake)
22. Loud (feat. Waka Flocka & 2 Chainz)
23. Ambition (feat. French Montana)
24. The Code
25. Amen (feat. Big Sean & Kendrick Lamar)



About N.Jett-El

Leave a Reply