News: Miguel Releases “Kaleidoscope Dream” Tracklisting

Share on TumblrPin it on PinterestShare on LinkedInDigg ThisShare on Myspace

R&B crooner Miguel has released the tracklisting for his upcoming album Kaleidoscope Dream. The album will feature 11 track and  is set to be released on October 2. The “All I Want Is You” singer recently released the first of his three EP’s Kaleidoscope Dream: Water Dream. Click below to see the full track listing for Miguel’s Kaleidoscope Dream.

Kaleidoscope Dream Tracklisting 

1. Adorn
2. Don’t Look Back
3. Use Me
4. Do You…
5. Kaleidoscope Dream
6. The Thrill
7. How Many Drinks?
8. Where’s The Fun in Forever
9. Arch & Point
10. Pussy is Mine
11. Candles in The Sun



About N.Jett-El

Leave a Reply