News: MGK Releases “Lace Up” Tracklist

Share on TumblrPin it on PinterestShare on LinkedInDigg ThisShare on Myspace

Machine Gun Kelly has released the track list for his debut album “Lace Up” dropping on October 9th.  The album, which will be released under Interscopes Bad Boy imprint features Waka Flocka, Bun B, Lil Jon, DMX, Tech N9ne, Twista, Ester Dean, Young Jeezy, Cassie & many more. Check the line up by clicking below for more.

1. Save Me (Feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates)
2. What I Do (Feat. Bun B & Dubo)
3. Wild Boy (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
4. Lace Up (Feat. Lil Jon)
5. Stereo (Feat. Alex Fitts)
6. All We Have (Feat. Anna Yvette)
7. See My Tears
8. D3mons (Feat. DMX)
9. Edge of Destruction (Feat. Tech N9ne & Twista)
10. Runnin’ (Feat. Planet VI)
11. Invincible (Feat. Ester Dean)
12. On My Way
13. End of the Road (Feat. Blackbear)
14. Half Naked & Almost Famous
15. La La La (The Floating Song)
16. Hold On (Shut Up) (Feat. Young Jeezy)
17. Warning Shot (Feat. Cassie)



About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic

Leave a Reply