News: Wiz Khalifa Drops O.N.I.F.C. Tracklist & Release Date

Share on TumblrPin it on PinterestShare on LinkedInSubmit to StumbleUponDigg ThisShare on Myspace

After some push backs, Wiz has revealed that his O.N.I.F.C. (Only Ninga In First Class) will be released on December 4th.  In his interview for the Complex cover, Wiz said the label didn’t think he had enough”obvious singles.” Since then he has announced the 2050 tour, a baby on the way with his fiance Amber Rose and now a track listing. The album features Cam’Ron, 2 Chainz, Pharrell, Juicy J and The Weeknd.  Click below to check the track-list.01. Intro
02. Paperbond
03. Bluffin’
04. Let It Go
05. The Bluff f. Cam’ron
06. Work Hard, Play Hard
07. Got Everything f. Courtney Noelle
08. Fall Asleep
09. Time
10. It’s Nothin f. 2 Chainz
11. Rise Above f. Pharrell
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan feat. Juicy J
16. Remember You f. The Weeknd
17. Medicated



About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic

Leave a Reply