News: Rick Ross Dropping “The Black Bar Mitzvah” Mixtape

Share on TumblrPin it on PinterestShare on LinkedInSubmit to StumbleUponDigg ThisShare on Myspace

Rick Ross is dropping this mixtape titled “The Black Bar Mitzvah” on October 8th.  There’s a track listing floating around the internet, but i don’t know how accurate it is. Click below to check it out.

The Black Bar Mitzvah Tracklist:

1. Mazel Tov (feat. Drake and The Weeknd)
2. The Morning (feat. Gunplay and Birdman)
3. Sexy Lovin’
4. Liquor Lover
5. If I Die Tonight (feat. Drake)
6. Mogul Music (feat. Omarion and Stalley)
7. Chains
8. Day-O (feat. Wale)
9. Mercy (feat. Meek Mill, Lil’ Wayne and Kendrick Lamar)
10. Money Machine (feat. Big Sean, 2 Chainz and French Montana)
11. Murcielago Music (feat. Omarion, Meek Mill and Rockie Fresh)
12. Celebration (feat. John Legend)



About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic

One comment

  1. KendrickSuckes MeNFrankOceansDICK

    Kendrick Lamar is gay. Prediction= four months I told u so.

Leave a Reply