News: Rockie Fresh Reveals “Electric Highway” Track List & Cover Art

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

electric highway cover

Rockie Fresh has revealed the track list and cover art for his upcoming mixtape ‘Electric Highway’ that’s set to be released on January 21st. The tape will feature Rick Ross, Nipsey Hussle, Curren$y and more. Click below for the full track list!

electric highway tracklist



About @Lee_Carrie

University of Pennsylvania grad just trying to make it. Music lover with a soft spot for hip hop. "Ambition is priceless it's something thats in your veins." -Wale

Leave a Reply