News: Beyonce’s New Album Tracklist Leaks?

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

If this is really the tracklist then Queen Bey must be pissed! Sony’s already suing a Swedish man for leaking her last album, 4. Rumor is that “Ratchet” will come out this month and the album will be released next month.  Beyonce has been working with The Dream in terms of production on this album and she did instagram a pic of her wearing “ratchet” earrings.

Check out the alleged track list:


01. Ratchet (feat. Lady Gaga & Azealia Banks)

02. Back 2 Business (feat. Jay-Z)

03. Roller Coaster (feat. Justin Timberlake)

04. Visions (feat. Sia)

05. Dance (I’m Soon Over) (feat. Rihanna)

06. More Than Sex (feat. Ne-Yo)

07. Better Than Ever Before (feat. Solange Knowles)

08. Runway

09. Sensations

10.12 Roses

11. It’s All Over





About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic

Leave a Reply