News: Ciara Drops Album Art And Tracklist

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

ciara cover

So Ciara’s 5th studio album is clearly not being named “One Women Army” as she previously told me.  Ciara changes the name of the album last minute and decides to title it Ciara. Only one song featured Nicki Minaj and she told me they did 2 songs, so Ciara might just end up on Nicki’s next album. Check tracklist below.

1. I’m Out Ft. Nicki Minaj
2. Sophmore
3. Body Party
4. Keep On Lookin’
5. Read My Lips
6. Where You Go Ft. Future
7. Super Turnt Up
8. DUI
9. Livin’ It Up
10. Overdose



About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic

Leave a Reply