News: Snoop Lion Drops First Reggae Album – Listen To Reincarnated Now!

Share on TumblrPin it on PinterestShare on LinkedInDigg ThisShare on Myspace

snoop lion

West Coast gangsta Snoop Lion a.k.a. Snoop Dogg dropped his first reggae album called Reincarnated yesterday (April 24th).  Snoop decided started to embrace a Rastafarian way of life after taking a trip to Africa that inspired him. The album features a number of big name artists, including Drake, Miley Cyrus and Akon.  Snoop has already released several singles from the album, including the tracks “Ashtrays and Heartbreak,” featuring Miley Cyrus and “No Guns Allowed” featuring Drake and Snoop’s daughter Cori B. He also performed on Michelle and Kelly this morning with with his daughter Cori B. Check it out some of the songs on his album and the FULL album stream under that.


Sidebar: I must admit this is better than is expected.  It’s a different Snoop, but i can dig it. There are actually good songs on this album, for example, Ashtrays & Heartbreaks, Remedy and Tired Of Running. – Mina

1. “Rebel Way”
2. “Here Comes the King” feat. Angela Hunte

3. “Lighters Up” feat. Mavado & Popcaan

4. “So Long” feat. Angela Hunte
5. “Get Away” feat. Angela Hunte
6. “No Guns Allowed” feat Drake & Cori B

7. “Fruit Juice” feat. Mr. Vegas
8. “Smoke the Weed” feat. Collie Budz
9. “Tired of Running” feat. Akon

10. “The Good Good” feat. Iza
11. “Torn Apart” feat. Rita Ora

12. “Ashtrays & Heartbreaks” feat. Miley Cyrus

13. “Boulevard” feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore

14. “Remedy” feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown

15. “La La La”
16. “Harder Times” feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore






About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic

Leave a Reply