Music Vid: Eve/Miss Kitty – Eve

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

Eve Lip Lock Album Cover

The pitbull in a skirt is back and ready to drop her long awaited “Lip Lock” album.  Philly’s own raptress picks up right where she left off and showing why she’s one of the best female rappers ever!  E-V-E is back! Lip Lock is set to drop May 14th!


Check the album tracklist below

1. “EVE” feat. Miss Kitty
2. “She Bad Bad”
3. “Make It Out This Town” feat. Gabe Saporta
4. “All Night” feat. Propain
5. “Keep Me From You” feat. Dawn Richard
6. “Wanna Be” feat. Missy Elliott and Nacho
7. “Mama in the Kitchen” feat. Snoop Dogg
8. “Grind or Die”
9. “Zero Below”
10. “Forgive Me”
11. “Never Gone” feat. Chrisette Michele
12. “She Bad Bad (Remix)” feat. Pusha T and Juicy J




About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic

Leave a Reply