New Music: Big Sean feat. Lil Wayne & Jhene Aiko – Beware

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp


Just a few days after the announcement of his upcoming album- Hall of Fame’s- release date Big Sean has released a single from the project called Beware. This track features Lil Wayne and Jhene Aiko. Other features include Nas, Kid Cudi, Common, Kanye West. Hall of Fame hits stores August 27th. Listen below.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.



About @Lee_Carrie

University of Pennsylvania grad just trying to make it. Music lover with a soft spot for hip hop. "Ambition is priceless it's something thats in your veins." -Wale

Leave a Reply