News: Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist

Share on TumblrPin it on PinterestShare on LinkedInDigg ThisShare on Myspace

News: Jay Z Announces New Album & Release Date During Finals (Video)

According to reports Jay Z got super clever with the way he revealed the track list for his upcoming album Magna Carta Holy Grail. His publicist Jana Fleishman tweeted out some pictures with different locations where she was with books that contained the song titles. The fans smart and invested enough to track her down got the information and tweeted it to the world. Apparently the fun is not over because Fleishman tweeted, “Hey family… Done for right now… Stay tuned for next time. I’m out…”. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)
15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)



About @Lee_Carrie

University of Pennsylvania grad just trying to make it. Music lover with a soft spot for hip hop. "Ambition is priceless it's something thats in your veins." -Wale

Leave a Reply