News: Magna Carta Holy Grail Cover Art & Updated Tracklist Revealed

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

magna carta

Jay Z’s upcoming album Manga Carta Holy Grail drops in just a few days and after releasing lyrics to BBC, the original tracklist and announcing a surprise show in NYC– he has revealed the cover art for the album. If you’re one of the lucky Samsung recipients you can access the album on July 4th, otherwise you can grab it in stores on July 7th. Check out the updated tracklist below!

1. Picasso Baby

2. Heaven

3. Versus

4. Tom Ford

5. Beach Is Better

6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross)

7. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean)

8. F.U.T.W.

9. Part II (On The Run) (Feat. Beyonce)

10. BBC

11. La Familia

12. Jay-Z Blue

13. Nickles & Dimes

14. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)

15. Open Letter




About @Lee_Carrie

University of Pennsylvania grad just trying to make it. Music lover with a soft spot for hip hop. "Ambition is priceless it's something thats in your veins." -Wale