News: Self Made Vol. 3 Tracklist Revealed

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp



MMG members Rick Ross, Wale, Gunplay, Omarion, Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh and Stalley are gearing up for their release of their compilation album Self Made Vol. 3. In addition to the MMG members appearing on the album rappers like J. Cole, French Montana, Pusha T and Fabulous are also featured. The album hits stores on September 17th. Check out the full tracklist below!


1. “Lil Snupe Intro”

2. “Gallardo” – Gunplay feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti

3. “The Plug” – Meek Mill feat. Omelly & Young Breed

4. “Levels” – Meek Mill

5. “Lay It Down” – Rick Ross feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed

6. “Stack On My Belt” – Rick Ross feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman

7. “Black Grammys” – Wale feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole

8. “Coupes & Roses” – Stalley

9. “Know You Better” – Omarion feat. Fabolous & Pusha T

10. “Say Don’t Go” – Omarion

11. “What Ya Used To” – Rockie Fresh feat. Hit-Boy

12. “The Great Americans” – Rick Ross feat. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous

13. “Kilo” – Meek Mill feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta

14. “Poor Decisions” – Wale feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco

15. “Bout That Life” – Meek Mill feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg

16. “God Is Great” – Rockie Fresh



About @Lee_Carrie

University of Pennsylvania grad just trying to make it. Music lover with a soft spot for hip hop. "Ambition is priceless it's something thats in your veins." -Wale

Leave a Reply