News: Drake Drops Tracklist For “Nothing Was The Same”

Share on TumblrPin it on PinterestShare on LinkedInSubmit to StumbleUponDigg ThisShare on Myspace

drake - nothing was the same

Drake’s dad teased us with a fake Nothing Was the Same tracklist last month.  Now Drizzy drops the real thing!  Album drops on September 24th and it will feature Drake’s dad vocals, Dennis Graham, who was once a drummer for Jerry Lee Lewis.  Check the titles. “Wu-Tang Forever” sounds interesting!

“Tuscan Leather”
“Furthest Thing”
“Started From The Bottom”
“Wu-Tang Forever”
“Own It”
“Worst Behavior”
“From Time”
“Hold On, We’re Going Home”
“The Language”
“305 To My City’ Feat. Detail”
“Too Much”
“Pound Cake’ Feat. Jay Z / Paris Morton Music 2″

Deluxe Edition:
“Come Thru”
“All Me”




About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic