News: Pusha T’s ‘My Name Is My Name’ Tracklist Revealed

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

pusha t pushat

We’re just a few short weeks away from the October 8th release date for Pusha T’s debut solo album ‘My Name Is My Name’. There’s been a lot of chatter about this album considering its original release date was July 18th and because of Kanye West’s most recent rant about it and Pusha at the album’s listening party in NY.  T has described the album as “classic hip hop” and some of the features include Ross, Jeezy, Big Sean and Kelly Rowland. Check out the full tracklist below!

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)



About @Lee_Carrie

University of Pennsylvania grad just trying to make it. Music lover with a soft spot for hip hop. "Ambition is priceless it's something thats in your veins." -Wale

Leave a Reply