News: TLC Reveals Album Cover & Tracklist

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp


TLC will be celebrating their 20 year legacy with a greatest hits album entitled ’20’. The album will hit stores on October 15th and to further celebrate their VH1 biopic “Crazy, Sexy, Cool” will air on October 21st. Chilli and T-Boz will be making rounds on The View, Wendy Williams and Good Morning America to promote the projects. Check out the tracklist below.


1. “Ain’t 2 Proud Beg”
2. “What About Your Friends”
3. “Baby, Baby, Baby”
4. “Hat 2 Da Back”
5. “Creep”
6. “Waterfalls”
7. “Red Light Special”
8. “Diggin’ on You”
9. “Kick Your Game”
10. “No Scrubs”
11. “Unpretty”
12. “Silly Ho”
13. “Damaged”
14. “Meant to Be”



About @Lee_Carrie

University of Pennsylvania grad just trying to make it. Music lover with a soft spot for hip hop. "Ambition is priceless it's something thats in your veins." -Wale

Leave a Reply