News: Eminem Reveals ‘Marshall Mathers LP 2’ Tracklist

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp


Back in August Eminem announced the release of his upcoming album The Marshall Mathers LP 2. A few days ago he dropped the tracklist for the project which includes features from Rihanna and Kendrick Lamar. Read the track list below and check out the already released videos for Berzerk and Survival. 

“Bad Guy”
“Parking Lot (Skit)”
“Rhyme or Reason”
“So Much Better”
“Asshole” featuring Skylar Grey
“Rap God”
“Stronger Than I Was”
“Monster” featuring Rihanna
“So Far . . .”
“Love Game” featuring Kendrick Lamar
“Headlights” featuring Nate Ruess
“Evil Twin”



About @Lee_Carrie

University of Pennsylvania grad just trying to make it. Music lover with a soft spot for hip hop. "Ambition is priceless it's something thats in your veins." -Wale

Leave a Reply