News: B.o.B Reveals ‘Underground Luxury’ Cover Art & Tracklist

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

underground luxury


A while back B.o.B announced via 106 & Park that his newest album ‘Underground Luxury‘ will be hitting stores on December 17th and now he’s released the track listing and cover art for the project. During an interview back in September he described the inspiration for the album by saying:


I want to say that this project is a project that is kind of like a contrasting title, you know, Underground Luxury. I would say, to paraphrase it, this is connecting the dots, from who I was as an artist before the major success to where I’m at now. And it’s a lot more unfiltered and unedited than anything I’ve ever done. So I think it’s going to be a great project, great, monumental, career shifting project. I’m actually done with it, but we’re really just having fun with it, man. We’re making a movie, you know, me and my team. We’re just kind of sitting back and watching everything, watching how people respond to music.

Check out the entire track list below.


1. “All I Want”
2. “One Day”
3. “Paper Route”
4. “Ready” f. Future
5. “Throwback” f. Chris Brown
6. “Back Me Up”
7. “Coastline”
8. “Wide Open”
9. “FlyMuthaFucka”
10. “HeadBand” f. 2 Chainz
11. “John Doe” f. Priscilla Renae
12. “Cranberry Moon Walk” f. Mike Fresh
13. “Nobody Told Me”
14. “Forever”
15. “We Still In This Bitch” f. T.I., Juicy J



About @Lee_Carrie

University of Pennsylvania grad just trying to make it. Music lover with a soft spot for hip hop. "Ambition is priceless it's something thats in your veins." -Wale

Leave a Reply