News: R. Kelly Reveals ‘Black Panties’ Cover Art & Tracklist

Share on TumblrPin it on PinterestShare on LinkedInDigg ThisShare on Myspace

black panties 2

Today R. Kelly released the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Black Panties’. The Pied Piper is no stranger to releasing eye opening material and these song titles are no exception! In addition to the 2 Chainz assisted My Story– Luda, Kelly Rowland, Young Jeezy, Future and Juicy J will also make appearances on the album. Now if we could just get that Gorillaz Remix as a bonus-bonus track we’d be all set. (Just so I don’t have to change tracks on my iTunes.) Check out the full tracklist below! ‘Black Panties’ hits stores on December 10th.

Black Panties

1. Legs Shake (Ft. Ludacris)
2. Cookie
3. Throw Money On You
4. Poetic Sex
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. Genius
8. All The Way (Ft. Kelly Rowland)
9. My Story (Ft. 2 Chainz)
10. Right Back
11. Spend That (Ft. Young Jeezy)
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

14. Tear It Up (Ft. Future)
15. Show Ya Pussy (Ft. Migos & Juicy J)
16. Physical
17. Every Position
18. Lights On




About @Lee_Carrie

University of Pennsylvania grad just trying to make it. Music lover with a soft spot for hip hop. "Ambition is priceless it's something thats in your veins." -Wale

Leave a Reply