News: Lil Kim Releases ‘I Am Kimmy Blanco’ & ‘Hardcore 2K13’ Tracklist

Share on TumblrPin it on PinterestShare on LinkedInSubmit to StumbleUponDigg ThisShare on Myspace


Lil Kim’s newest mixtape ‘Hardcore 2K13’ was expected to drop on Black Friday but the day came and went without the release. According to tweets, to hold fans over and keep them “happy” Kim decided to reveal a follow up track to previously released Looks Like Money called ‘I am Kimmy Blanco’ and the official tracklisting and features for the project. Jadakiss, French Montana and Yo Gotti make appearances as well as hip hop’s favorite Disney star Miley Cyrus. Listen to ‘I Am Kimmy Blanco’ & check out the tracklist below.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Hardcore 2K13
1. Intro – In A Minor (Part 2)
2. Real Sick (feat. Jadakiss)
3. Kimmy Blanco
4. Be Careful
5. Dead Gal Walking
6. Stadium Muzic (feat. Yo Gotti)
7. Whenever You See Me
8. Haterz
9. Crush on You (Part 2)
10. Work Da Pole
11. Suicide (feat. French Montana)
12. Bad Bitch (feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Look Like Money



About @Lee_Carrie

University of Pennsylvania grad just trying to make it. Music lover with a soft spot for hip hop. "Ambition is priceless it's something thats in your veins." -Wale

Leave a Reply