News: TDE To Drop 6 Albums Next Year

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp


Today the CEO of TDE dropped a bombshell on Twitter when he announced that the crew which is home to Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, ScHoolboy Q and Isaiah Rashad will be dropping 6 new albums next year. Dangeroo Kipawaa’s tweet read

Back in October Ab-Soul confirmed that his album was finished and ScHoolboy Q recently announced the February 25th release date for his album so hopefully more details start to emerge!



About @Lee_Carrie

University of Pennsylvania grad just trying to make it. Music lover with a soft spot for hip hop. "Ambition is priceless it's something thats in your veins." -Wale

Leave a Reply