News: Pharrell “G I R L” Album Tracklist & Stream

Share on TumblrPin it on PinterestShare on LinkedInSubmit to StumbleUponDigg ThisShare on Myspace

Screen Shot 2014-02-19 at 1.44.01 PM

Pharrell’s prepping his new album G I R L, and below is his confirmed track list. Very few features, but include Miley Cyrus, Alicia Keyes, Justin Timberlake, and Daft Punk. Album stream below!

1. “Marilyn Monroe”
2. “Brand New” (featuring Justin Timberlake)
3. “Hunter”
4. “Gush”
5. “Happy”
6. “Come Get It” (featuring Miley Cyrus)
7. “Dust Of Wind” (featuring Daft Punk)
8. “Lost Queen”
9. “Freq”
10. “I Know Who You Are” (featuring Alicia Keys)
11. “It Girl”

Album Stream here.




About Justin Thomas

Music and Content Coordinator for Mina SayWhat I do radio stuff in Philadelphia. Hit up Twitter or Email for music considerations @Jtengeledup or

Leave a Reply