News: ScHoolboy Q ‘Oxymoron’ Tracklist Revealed

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp


ScHoolboy Q’s long anticipated debut album is dropping at the end of this month and now we’ve got a full tracklist to get us excited- as if we weren’t already hype! The album includes features from TDE’s own Kendrick Lamar and SZA as well as appearances from Tyler the Creator and 2 Chainz- to name a few! The album hits stores on February 25th and tickets for the Oxymoron tour are on sale now! Check out the tracklist below!

1. “Gangsta”
2. “Los Awesome” (Feat. Jay Rock)
3. “Collard Greens” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. “What They Want” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. “Hoover Street”
6. “Studio” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. “Prescription/Oxymoron”
8. “The Purge” (Feat. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)
9. “Blind Threats” (Feat. Raekwon)
10. “Hell of a Night”
11. “Break the Bank”
12. “Man of the Year”
13. “His & Her Friend” (Feat. SZA)
14 “Grooveline Pt. 2″ (Feat. Suga Free)
15. “F**k LA”



About @Lee_Carrie

University of Pennsylvania grad just trying to make it. Music lover with a soft spot for hip hop. "Ambition is priceless it's something thats in your veins." -Wale

Leave a Reply