News: Future ‘Honest’ Cover & Tracklist

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

Screen Shot 2014-03-10 at 6.02.59 PM

Future’s preparing his next studio album Honest, and now we get the track list and includes some heavy features. Future announced via Twitter that his album will drop 4-22-14 and will feature Andre 3000, Drake, Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Pharrell, Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, and Young Scooter. Titles below.

1.) Look Ahead
2.) T-Shirt
3.) Move That Dope (Feat. Pusha T, Pharrell Williams & Casino)
4.) My Momma (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
5.) Honest
6.) I Won (Feat. Kanye West)
7.) Never Satisfied (Feat. Drake)
8.) I Be U
9.) Covered N Money
10.) Special (Feat. Young Scooter)
11.) Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) (Feat. Andre 3000)
12.) Blood Sweat
13.) Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15.) Ill Be Yours
16.) How Can I Not (Feat. Young Scooter)
17. Sh!t
18.) Karate Chop (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne)



About Justin Thomas

Music and Content Coordinator for Mina SayWhat I do radio stuff in Philadelphia. Hit up Twitter or Email for music considerations @Jtengeledup or

Leave a Reply