News: J. Lo Reveals ‘A.K.A’ Album Tracklist

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp

akaJ.Lo was the talk of the Billboard Music Awards last night when she became the first woman to win the Billboard Music Icon Award. She kept the momentum going by revealing the star-studded tracklist for her upcoming album ‘A.K.A’. The project features the likes of T.I., Rick Ross, Iggy Azalea, French Montana and Nas. ‘A.K.A’ hits stores June 17th. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. A.K.A. (Feat. T.I.)
2. First Love
3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi (Feat. French Montana)
5. Acting Like That (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Booty (feat Pitbull)
11. TENS (Feat. Jack MIZRAHI)
12. Troubeaux (Feat. Nas)
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl (Feat. French Montana)



About @Lee_Carrie

University of Pennsylvania grad just trying to make it. Music lover with a soft spot for hip hop. "Ambition is priceless it's something thats in your veins." -Wale

Leave a Reply