Mixtape: The Dream – Royalty: The Prequel

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp


Not only has he secretly put a rock on his girls left ring finger, but The Dream is also delivering a musical heat rock. He’s dropped a surprise new 8 track EP aka mixtape titled Royalty: The Prequel. He has not dropped a body of music since last year’s IV Play.  Royalty is not quite as raunchy as his last effort.  We may be able to expect an album from The-Dream entitled Royalty as well and he’s also launched a new label called Contra-Paris. He called “designer and culture label” that will cover much more than music. Listen to his new project below.

Royalty: The Prequel Tracklist:
01. Duet
02. Culture
03. Pimp C Lives
04. Outkast
05. Wedding Bells
06. Lake Michigan
07. Cold
08. Royalty



About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic

Leave a Reply