Watch: Beyonce Drops Visual Album Exclusively On Tidal – Now On I Tunes

Share via emailShare on WhatsApp


After several teasers and much anticipation, Beyonce dropped her latest project ‘Lemonade’ on Saturday night. The hour long HBO special depicted the 12 songs off the new album and included beautiful imagery and appearances from big names like Serena Williams, Zendaya and more and then after the special she dropped her surprise album. Like her last album this is a visual album with videos for each song. You should watch the videos to fully understand the music. The album was made available exclusively on Tidal the day of its debut for 17.99 complete with all the videos and the HBO special but as of last night it was also available on iTunes. Tidal’s app quickly shot up to #4 in the app store after the release of Beyonce’s album. The album is a very personal album. It reveals Jay Z cheated on Beyonce and the album goes through a cycle of emotions. It started with rage and madness, followed by indifference and confusion and then forgiveness and redemption. Beyonce kicks off her Formation tour this week in Miami. Check out some of the videos and tracklist below.


Lemonade Tracklist

1. “Pray You Catch Me”
2. “Hold Up”
3. “Don’t Hurt Yourself”
4. “Sorry”
5. “6 Inch”
6. “Daddy Lessons”
7. “Love Drought”
8. “Sandcastles”
9. “Forward”
10. “Freedom”
11. “All Night”
12. “Formation”



About Mina SayWhat

All I Need Is One Mic

Leave a Reply